Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOPPE & MORE
Local Sheridan, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were fresh. Bouquet looked just like the picture online.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The bouquet was a HUGE hit!!! I sent it to one of my closest friends because she was having such a horrible time at work!! She absolutely loved it and said it instantly changed her attitude :-) She sent me a picture and it was beautiful. Thank you for making it special for her.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were ALL gorgeous. My Mom and my sister-in-law were upset that they were delivered so late in the afternoon, though...i almost did not get them before leaving school...
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

A great job as usual! Very pleased with your system and staff. Great doing business with you.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was told that the flowers were beautiful!! Also they were delivered by the time I requested, which was important to me! Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Staff was very nice to talk to and the Website is very simple to use. I will find out today how they looked once they are delivered. I would recommend your site to anyone.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

This arrangement was the most beautiful "live" one I have ever received. I just wish it would have lasted longer. I would recommend your flower shop to anyone. Thanks
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

always beautiful I will use for life
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love what you do!
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

They were beautiful, Thank you so much !
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

She loved the flowers! Very pleased with service!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pleased with service
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Service was great and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Website very easy to use.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

I thank you very much for your services. I order flowers all the time for my girlfriend and she really likes the arrangements. The online ordering is great and easy. I like the fact that I can show her that I'm thinking of her when I'm away out of town for business.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service was fast, and I'm told the arrangement was beautiful. A special thank you for having more masculine colors available for my Uncle's funeral. As soon as I saw the red, white, and blue, I knew it was perfect for a patriotic veteran.
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

The plant was beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was blown away by the care and service I received. I give Rhonda a 10!!!! Thanks for being so kind during a difficult time.
Date: Oct 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks for your service, the flowers and candy were just the right thing for my mother's birthday! very helpful.
Date: Jun 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

I wouldn't use any other flower shopp but this one. The service is EXELLENT the arrangment's are awsome and the Staff is very Knowledgeable. From funeral arrangements to getting out of the doghouse with my wife.. Thank's Rhonda and staff For being there when We need you.
Date: Apr 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Mar 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VT

Your site was easy to use and your custom service was superior. AND I was told the plant is beautiful.
Date: Jan 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have used your service twice now, and both times the service and the product was great...Thanks for everything!!!!!!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sheridan, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER SHOPPE & MORE
2675 Hwy 167 North
Sheridan, AR. 72150
Local: (870) 942-3533

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase