0
2675 Hwy 167 North Sheridan, AR 72150
LOCAL: (870) 942-3533
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOPPE & MORE
Local Sheridan, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Wonderful service! They even drove to my house to let me know they would have to replace some of the red flowers in my arrangement because I didn't leave my phone number... above and beyond!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great work, and even better customer service
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

I have ordered several arrangements and I am always delighted at the beautiful arrangement and quality of flowers. Quick delivery
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement, as always.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

I ordered online on a Monday morning and the flowers were delivered to my sister by that afternoon. I was very happy with the easy process and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service.
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

They were so helpful while ordering my flowers and the flowers were gorgeous. I will use them again in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

They were very punctual and courteous. They made it real easy to order online. I chose designer's choice and my wife loved it. They did a wonderful job on all arrangements.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Customer friendly service
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

The arrangement was awesome thanks
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

They were very courteous and punctual.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Absolutely perfect thank you
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful! Great Service
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Outstanding Job!
Date: Dec 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very nice.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Arrangement of roses was beautiful. The 2 plants were in excellent condition. Very pleased.
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement and quality service.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great company
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful! I can always rely on speedy deliveries of the most beautiful arrangements. Being from another state, one could be nervous about what might be delivered since I was not there to choose. However, I have never been disappointed with their artistic abilities.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fantastic customer service! THANK YOU
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Everything was perfect!!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful and everyone was super professional and nice.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

I was looking for a good flower shop, and used some to send my Mom flowers, and found this shop. My family and friends said the flowers are beautiful! That is what a buyer wants to hear.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

It was a beautiful arrangement. I would like to have known the name of the plant and some care instructions.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

My family loved the arrangement. My Mom is sick, and it lifted her spirits.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Absolutely gorgeous flower arrangement. Great service. My daughter sent these from Arizona for Mother's Day and we both were very satisfied. Professional delivery
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Absolutely gorgeous flower arrangement. Great service. My daughter sent these from Arizona for Mother's Day and we both were very satisfied. Professional delivery
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

She loved the flowers and the personal delivery! Thanks for making her birthday special, it meant a lot!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful flowers! Wife loved them!
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Tara enjoyed her flowers very much.
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful sunflowers and tulips in such a unique container.
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great service. Some of the flowers in the arrangement I picked were not available so they substituted and it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful plant, excellent service and friendly staff. Thank you for making our special day more beautiful.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful plant, excellent service.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Excellent service and quality
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Flowers were bff eautiful. You do great work.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

For several years now I’ve ordered flowers over the phone to be placed on my grandparent’s gravesite on special occasions. Loyce and team have been the best! I’m rarely able to see the arrangements in person but my relatives that do always rave about their beauty. Excellent service!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Awesome people and great service! Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

I was pressed for time and they came to my rescue! Flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

Flowers were beautiful and delivered quickly! Thanks!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AR

The fig tree was not in stock, but they called immediately to let me know about a substitution they could provide. The plant was delivered quickly after the phone call.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AR

Flowers were fresh. Bouquet looked just like the picture online.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

The bouquet was a HUGE hit!!! I sent it to one of my closest friends because she was having such a horrible time at work!! She absolutely loved it and said it instantly changed her attitude :-) She sent me a picture and it was beautiful. Thank you for making it special for her.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers were ALL gorgeous. My Mom and my sister-in-law were upset that they were delivered so late in the afternoon, though...i almost did not get them before leaving school...
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

A great job as usual! Very pleased with your system and staff. Great doing business with you.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MT

I was told that the flowers were beautiful!! Also they were delivered by the time I requested, which was important to me! Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Staff was very nice to talk to and the Website is very simple to use. I will find out today how they looked once they are delivered. I would recommend your site to anyone.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

This arrangement was the most beautiful "live" one I have ever received. I just wish it would have lasted longer. I would recommend your flower shop to anyone. Thanks
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very pleased.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AR

always beautiful I will use for life
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AR

Love what you do!
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AR

They were beautiful, Thank you so much !
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MN

She loved the flowers! Very pleased with service!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very pleased with service
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MO

Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Service was great and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MS

Website very easy to use.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AR

I thank you very much for your services. I order flowers all the time for my girlfriend and she really likes the arrangements. The online ordering is great and easy. I like the fact that I can show her that I'm thinking of her when I'm away out of town for business.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province:VA

Service was fast, and I'm told the arrangement was beautiful. A special thank you for having more masculine colors available for my Uncle's funeral. As soon as I saw the red, white, and blue, I knew it was perfect for a patriotic veteran.
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province:AR

The plant was beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I was blown away by the care and service I received. I give Rhonda a 10!!!! Thanks for being so kind during a difficult time.
Date: Oct 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thanks for your service, the flowers and candy were just the right thing for my mother's birthday! very helpful.
Date: Jun 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province:AR

I wouldn't use any other flower shopp but this one. The service is EXELLENT the arrangment's are awsome and the Staff is very Knowledgeable. From funeral arrangements to getting out of the doghouse with my wife.. Thank's Rhonda and staff For being there when We need you.
Date: Apr 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province:AR

Date: Mar 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province:VT

Your site was easy to use and your custom service was superior. AND I was told the plant is beautiful.
Date: Jan 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province:IN

I have used your service twice now, and both times the service and the product was great...Thanks for everything!!!!!!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sheridan, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

THE FLOWER SHOPPE & MORE
2675 Hwy 167 North
Sheridan, AR. 72150
Local: (870) 942-3533

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at